Creative Solutions

We offer effective, innovative strategies that arouse interest and have a lasting impact.

WE DESIGN COMMUNICATION.

Applying our outstanding craftsmanship, we create expressive images for your offline and online activities – from the logo through to the complete corporate design. We engage in critical reflection, never losing sight of your target group. The results of our work are always dialogue-oriented.

CONSULTING, CONCEPTION,
DESIGN, CORPORATE DESIGN, TEXT,
ART BUYING, INFOGRAPHICS,
TRADE FAIR STAND GRAPHICS,
IMAGE PROCESSING,
PROMOTION, ANIMATIONS

GOETHE-INSTITUT E.V.
HANDOUT AND COLLECTION FOLDER
LORENZ RUF E. K.
MOBILE EXHIBITION STAND
PROZESSWERK GMBH
DISPLAYS AND COUNTER
SCHREINEREI FRIEDRICH
CORPORATE DESIGN
EXPORTPREIS BAYERN
STAGE CONCEPT AND INVITATION
TELEMOTIVE AG
SHOWBOX

FURTHER EDUCATION

GOETHE-INSTITUT E.V. // HANDOUT AND COLLECTION FOLDER

A graphic and typographical concept in the form of a handout was developed for training refugee supervisors and mosque board members. In addition to this, a folder was created in which to collect further training materials.

We took care of the entire project on behalf of our customer – conception, layout, typesetting, final artwork, image processing and production.

PROFESSIONAL BATHROOM RENOVATION

LORENZ RUF E. K. // MOBILE EXHIBITION STAND // 18 SQM

An overall design concept for a mobile trade fair stand was developed for heating and sanitary specialist Lorenz Ruf. The corporate colour and logo were stylishly integrated into the concept, and a light, modern design style was selected. A key visual and the company slogan appear at the centre of the stand.

Due to its lightweight construction, the exhibition stand is easy to set up and dismantle as well as being very convenient to transport. The exhibition stand was produced in-house by Plan 3 GmbH and delivered to the customer fully assembled.

CONSULTING EXPERTISE

PROZESSWERK GMBH // DISPLAYS AND COUNTER

A striking design was created for two backlit display systems and a counter for use at trade fairs, congresses and in-house events. Special attention was paid to achieving a striking long-distance effect.

CRAFTSMANSHIP WITH STYLE

SCHREINEREI FRIEDRICH // CORPORATE DESIGN

Development of corporate design and creation of the company brochure and reference flyer.

SUCCESS BEYOND BORDERS

BAVARIAN EXPORT AWARD // STAGE CONCEPT AND INVITATION

The graphic concept for the presentation of the Bavarian Export Award 2018 included elaboration of the complete stage set-up and presentation area as well as the design of the invitations, including the accompanying web and print media.

Design of the invitation
card in DIN long for postal delivery.

Mobile rear panels in the form of fabric tensioning frames.

ELEGANT FUNCTIONALITY

TELEMOTIVE AG // SHOWBOX

Conceptual development of a conventionally constructed showbox for the precise deployment of products and exhibits. A surface design was conceived comprising LED guide lines and graphic information texts.

Precise-fitting milled recesses enable elegant showcasing of the products. Technology and innovation were visualised by means of indirect lighting and guidelines consisting of LED strips, with information positioned on graphic elements.

Kreative Lösungen

Wirkungsvolle Strategien, die Neugierde wecken, innovativ sind und langfristig Bestand haben, sind unser Anspruch.

WIR GESTALTEN KOMMUNIKATION.

Handwerklich und kreativ auf hohem Niveau kreieren wir für Ihre Off- und Onlinemaßnahmen aussagekräftige Erscheinungsbilder, vom Logo bis zum kompletten Corporate Design. Wir hinterfragen, reflektieren und verlieren Ihre Zielgruppe nie aus den Augen. Unsere Ergebnisse sind immer dialogorientiert.

BERATUNG, KONZEPTION,
DESIGN, CORPORATE DESIGN, TEXT,
ART-BUYING, INFOGRAFIKEN,
MESSESTANDGRAFIK, BILDBEARBEITUNG,
PROMOTION, ANIMATIONEN

GOETHE-INSTITUT E.V.
Handreichung und Sammelmappe
LORENZ RUF E. K.
Mobiler Messestand
PROZESSWERK GMBH
Displays und Counter
SCHREINEREI FRIEDRICH
CORPORATE DESIGN
EXPORTPREIS BAYERN
BÜHNENKONZEPT UND EINLADUNG
TELEMOTIVE AG
SHOWBOX

Weiterbildung

GOETHE-INSTITUT E.V. // HANDREICHUNG UND SAMMELMAPPE

Zur Schulung von Flüchtlingsbegleiterinnen/-begleitern und Moscheevorständen wurde ein grafisches und typografisches Konzept in Form einer Handreichung, entwickelt. In Ergänzung dazu wurde eine Sammelmappe zur Aufnahme für weitere Schulungsmaterialien gestaltet.

Für unseren Kunden übernahmen wir dabei die komplette Projektabwicklung – Konzeption, Layout, Satz, Reinzeichnung, Bildbearbeitung und Produktion.

Badsanierung vom Profi

LORENZ RUF E. K. // MOBILER MESSESTAND // 18 QM

Für den Heizungs- und Sanitärfachbetrieb Lorenz Ruf wurde ein Gesamtgestaltungskonzept für einen mobilen Messestand entwickelt. Die Firmenfarbe und das Firmenlogo wurden dabei stilvoll in das Konzept integriert. Ergänzend dazu wurde eine leichte und moderne Formensprache gewählt. Im Zentrum des Messestandes steht ein Key-Visual und der Firmenslogan.

Der Messestand kann durch seine Leicht­bauweise einfach auf- und abgebaut sowie sehr gut transportiert werden. Der Messestand wurde von der Plan 3 GmbH inhouse produziert und dem Kunden komplett konfektioniert ausgeliefert.

Beratungskompetenz

PROZESSWERK GMBH // DISPLAYS UND COUNTER

Für den Einsatz auf Messen, Kongressen und Inhouse-Veranstaltungen wurde ein plakatives Erscheinungsbild für zwei hinterleuchtete Displaysysteme und einen Counter entwickelt. Dabei wurde besonderes Augenmerk auf eine gute Fernwirkung gelegt.

Handwerk mit Stil

SCHREINEREI FRIEDRICH // CORPORATE DESIGN

Entwicklung des Corporate Designs, sowie Gestaltung der Firmenbroschüre und des Referenzflyers.

GRENZENLOS ERFOLGREICH

EXPORTPREIS BAYERN // BÜHNENKONZEPT UND EINLADUNG

Das Grafikkonzept für die Verleihung des Exportpreises Bayern 2018 beinhaltet sowohl die Ausarbeitung der kompletten Bühnendarstellung und Präsentationsfläche, als auch die Gestaltung der Einladungen inklusive der damit einhergehenden Web- und Printmedien.

Entwurf der Einladungs-
karte in DIN Lang für den postalischen Versand.

Mobile Rückwände in Form von Stoffspannrahmen.

ELEGANTE FUNKTIONALITÄT

TELEMOTIVE AG // SHOWBOX

Konzeptionelle Entwicklung einer konventionell gebauten Showbox für den passgenauen Einsatz von Produkten und Exponaten. Es wurde eine Oberflächengestaltung konzipiert mit LED Führungslinien und grafischen Informationstexten.

Passgenaue Einfräsungen ermöglichen es die Produkte elegant in Szene zu setzen. Technologie und Innovation wurden durch indirekte Beleuchtung und Führungslinien aus LED Streifen visualisiert und Information auf grafischen Elementen platziert.